5 stars!

Paul, 2024-04-16
Pressure was great throughout and well communicated throughout, will definitely be back.

King was so strong! In all the right ways!

Kirsten, 2024-04-16
Was able to find all the right spots to make me relaxed. Linda was absolutely beautiful and was superb. Thank you to all the amazing staff

I cannot speak highly enough of Linda, Yuri and all of the staff at Stephanie's

Clare, 2024-04-16
Both the massage and facial were beautiful. Linda and Yuri went beyond expectation to ensure I was comfortable. Thank you for a fantastic treatment!

Yuri did an amazing job

Jess, 2024-04-16
I was comfortable and my requirements catered for. The whole experience was pure relaxation and one of the best massages I've had. Thank you so much

Absolutely AMAZING!

Hazel, 2024-04-16
Lote listened to everything I requested and I had the best experience. Feel totally relaxed and would recommend Lote and this package to everyone xx

Amazing massage

karla, 2024-04-16
Beautiful facial, team member was very attentive, lovely and skilled.

Thank you Lote

Jo, 2024-04-16
You were very professional and skillful. It was an amazing facial thank you!

Absolutely exceptional!

Darren + Anna, 2024-04-16
Thank you very much. We loved it, the best experience even. Sensational. Huge thanks to the whole team

Thank you so much for the massage and facial treatment

Lily, 2024-04-15
As well as advice on skin routine. Alana was very professional and patient with me. I really appreciate the TLC given.

Best facial ever!

Carol, 2024-04-15
So gracious, competent and just lovely. Professional and makes me want to come back. Beautiful service today thank you :)

Gift Cards

Delivered instantly via email, mobile phone message or go the traditional route and have them delivered by post.
Spa Shop
Enjoy the spa experience at home. Shop our must-have beauty and wellness products.
Limited Edition Luxe Body Polish 290g

Limited Edition Luxe Body Polish 290g

Stephanies
Rehydrating Pro Mask

Rehydrating Pro Mask

Thalgo
NUE Eau Micellaire Demaquillant RECHARGE 200ml

NUE Eau Micellaire Demaquillant RECHARGE 200ml

PAYOT